RJ Stewart Ltd

DUNEDIN

Bryce Johnson
03 489 8201

AUCKLAND

Daniel Stewart
09 272 8225

CROMWELL

Hartley Johnston
03 445 0010

INVERCARGILL

Neil Madden
03 218 4444

Small Tractors

B3150 Neilo Tractor Grader 4 x 4 1.8m Grader Blade 1.5T
B3150 Neilo Tractor Broom 1.75m Broom 1.5T
M7040 Neilo Tractor Grader 4 x 4 2.4m Grader Blade 2.5T

HEAD OFFICE DUNEDIN

Ray Stewart

Phone

03 489 8201

Email

ray@rjstewart.co.nz

Accounts

accounts@heavytraxhire.co.nz

AUCKLAND

Daniel Stewart

Phone

09 272 8225

Email

daniel@heavytraxhire.co.nz

Location

131 Cryers Rd, East Tamaki

DUNEDIN

Bryce Johnson

Phone

03 489 8201

Email

bryce@heavytraxhire.co.nz

Location

45 McGlashan Street Mosgiel

CROMWELL

Hartley Johnston

Phone

03 445 0010

Email

hartley@heavytraxhire.co.nz

Location

34 McNulty Rd, Cromwell

INVERCARGILL

Neil Madden

Phone

03 218 4444

Email

neil@heavytraxhire.co.nz

Location

245 Bond Street, Invercargill

© 2024 RJ Stewart Ltd. All rights reserved